Patrol Division

Patrol Division

Sergeant Jeffrey Bombard   jbombard@mansfieldma.com
Sergeant Lawrence Crosman lcrosman@mansfieldma.com
Sergeant Michael E. Ellsworth   mellsworth@mansfieldma.com
Sergeant Brian P. Thibault   bthibault@mansfieldma.com
Sergeant Richard Hopkins   rhopkins@mansfieldma.com
Sergeant Robert Pierce   rpierce@mansfieldma.com
Officer Jay Sparrow   jsparrow@mansfieldma.com
Officer Thomas Connor   tconnor@mansfieldma.com
Officer David Pepicelli   dpepicelli@mansfieldma.com
Officer William C. Trudell   wtrudell@mansfieldma.com
Officer Nicole P. Archer-Newport   nnewport@mansfieldma.com
Officer Matthew A. Souza   msouza@mansfieldma.com
Officer Anthony Lattanzio   alattanzio@mansfieldma.com
Officer David Sennott   dsennott@mansfieldma.com
Officer Joshua Ellender   jellender@mansfieldma.com
Officer Michael Fenore   mfenore@mansfieldma.com
Officer Christopher Walsh   cwalsh@mansfieldma.com
Officer Gregg Martell   gmartell@mansfieldma.com
Officer Derek McCune   dmccune@mansfieldma.com
Officer Gregg Kennedy   gkennedy@mansfieldma.com
Officer Danielle Titus   dtitus@mansfieldma.com
Officer Andrew Kelley   akelley@mansfieldma.com
Officer Patrick Pennie   ppennie@mansfieldma.com
Officer Michael Fitzgerald  mfitzgerald@mansfieldma.com
Officer Chris Sorge csorge@mansfieldma.com
Officer Chris Baker cbaker@mansfieldma.com

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: